Teachers

Teachers Contact Information
First Name Last Name E-mail Info
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca
Bryan Bailey bryan_bailey@sd42.ca
Alex Bain alexander_bain@sd42.ca
Navdeep Brar navdeep_brar@sd42.ca
Rhondalee Brema rbrema@sd42.ca
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca
Amanda Buchan amanda_buchan@sd42.ca
Holly Burrows hburrows@sd42.ca
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca Website
Natasha Carlos natasha_carlos@sd42.ca
Albert Chang achang@sd42.ca
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca
Nat D’Onofrio nataiya_d’onofrio@sd42.ca
Carla Dearman carla_dearman@sd42.ca Website
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca Website
Sean Fitzgerald sean_fitzgerald@sd42.ca
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca Website
Sue Haras sharas@sd42.ca
Brody Herman brody_herman@sd42.ca
Michelle Kennedy michelle_kennedy@sd42.ca
Shally Kim shally_kim@sd42.ca
Amy Kristoffersson amy_kristoffersson@sd42.ca
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca
Dale Kurylyk dale_kurylyk@sd42.ca
Nicole Lebrun nicole_lebrun@sd42.ca
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca Website Grades
Kim Manning kmanning@sd42.ca Website
 Richard  McGraw richard_mcgraw@sd42.ca
 Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca
Nastasha Mol nastasha_mol@sd42.ca
Anna Montabello anna_montabello@sd42.ca
Louise Morris lmorris@sd42.ca
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca
Nic Renaud nicholas_renaud@sd42.ca
Lesley Richardson lesley_richardson@sd42.ca
 
John Rocca jrocca@sd42.ca
Belinda Saèd belinda_saed@sd42.ca Office Hours:
Tues., Wed., Thurs. 9:30 – 13:00
Christine Sanchez christine_sanchez@sd42.ca
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca
Michael Sedlak msedlak@sd42.ca
Shadi Shakeraneh shadi_shakeraneh@sd42.ca
Jenna Skipsey jenna_skipsey@sd42.ca
Adrian Thirsk adrian_thirsk@sd42.ca http://pmssteched.weebly.com
Kaitlin Thorarinson kaitlin_thorarinson@sd42.ca http://msthorarinson.weebly.com/
Sarah Van Nuys Sarah_VanNuys@sd42.ca
Steven Vandervelden Steve_vandervelden@sd42.ca
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca
Allison Wall allison_wall@sd42.ca Microsoft Teams
MyBlueprint

Nathalie
Wallisch nathalie_wallisch@sd42.ca
Kristie Ward kristie_ward@sd42.ca  Ms. Ward’s Office Hours