Teachers – 2021 / 2022

First Name     Last Name E-mail Notes
Dale Ablett dablett@sd42.ca  
Bryan Bailey bryan_bailey@sd42.ca  
Alex Bain alexander_bain@sd42.ca  
Navdeep Brar navdeep_brar@sd42.ca  
Heather Brown hbrown@sd42.ca  
Amanda Buchan amanda_buchan@sd42.ca  
Holly Burrows holly_burrows@sd42.ca  
Dan Camozzi dan_camozzi@sd42.ca Website
Albert Chang albert_chang@sd42.ca  
Bruno Chu bruno_chu@sd42.ca  
Rob Crymble rcrymble@sd42.ca  
Carla Dearman carla_dearman@sd42.ca  
Tracey Dempster tracey_dempster@sd42.ca  
Tim Dilley tdilley@sd42.ca  
Kelvin Dueck kdueck@sd42.ca Website
Ellery Ferguson ellery_ferguson@sd42.ca  
Sean Fitzgerald sean_fitzgerald@sd42.ca  
Jennifer Galvin jgalvin@sd42.ca  
Kanwaljit Gill kanwaljit_gill@sd42.ca  
Christine Gilmour cgilmour@sd42.ca  
Mark Girard mgirard@sd42.ca  
Penny Griffin pgriffin@sd42.ca Website
Susan Haras susan_haras@sd42.ca  
Michelle Kennedy michelle_kennedy@sd42.ca  
Shally Kim shally_kim@sd42.ca  
Amy Kristoffersson amy_kristoffersson@sd42.ca  
Sonja Krzus skrzus@sd42.ca  
Dale Kurylyk dale_kurylyk@sd42.ca  
Ryan Larocque ryan_larocque@sd42.ca  
Nicole Lebrun nicole_lebrun@sd42.ca  
Kiel Lemmen klemmen@sd42.ca Website Grades
Richard McGraw richard_mcgraw@sd42.ca  
Matthew Mikes mmikes@sd42.ca  
Mike Oldridge moldridge@sd42.ca  
Tony Peruggia tperuggia@sd42.ca  
Kristi Pianka kristi_pianka@sd42.ca  
Lovesh Ramsaha lovesh_ramsaha@sd42.ca  
Belinda Saed Belinda_saed@sd42.ca  
Eva-Marie Sarich emsarich@sd42.ca  
Michael Sedlak msedlak@sd42.ca  
Diane Simard diane_simard@sd42.ca  
Jenna Skipsey jenna_skipsey@sd42.ca  
Chris Sun chris_sun@sd42.ca  
Cole Swanson cole_swanson@sd42.ca  
Adrian Thirsk adrian_thirsk@sd42.ca http://pmssteched.weebly.com
Mike Thomas mike_thomas@sd42.ca  
Cristy Thomson cristy_thomson@sd42.ca  
Kaitlin Thorarinson kaitlin_thorarinson@sd42.ca http://msthorarinson.weebly.com/
Sarah Van Nuys sarah_vannuys@sd42.ca  
Sansen Vendiola sansen_vendiola@sd42.ca  
Nathalie Wallisch nathalie_wallisch@sd42.ca  
Kristie Ward kristie_ward@sd42.ca  
Rossana Zolliker rossana_zolliker@sd42.ca