Support Staff – 2021 / 2022

2021 / 2022 PMSS Support Staff

Education Assistants

Kristine Balakrishnan – kristine_balakrishnan@sd42.ca

Corina Champ – corina_champ@sd42.ca

Sylvie Collins – sylvie_collins@sd42.ca

Richelle Cooke – richelle_cooke@sd42.ca

Crystal Davies – crystal_davies@sd42.ca

Bonita Devauld – bonita_devauld@sd42.ca

Helen Donnelly – helen_donnelly@sd42.ca

Crystal Doylend – crystal_doylend@sd42.ca

Karen Engelbrecht – karen_engelbrecht@sd42.ca

Julie Fitzgerald – julie_fitzgerald@sd42.ca

Shannon Fowler – shannon_fowler@sd42.ca

Brooklynn Kerr – brooklynn_kerr@sd2.ca

Keven Kuxhouse – keven_kuxhouse@sd42.ca

Dona McKellar – dona_mckellar@sd42.ca

Antonia Messmer (Buono) – antonia_buono@sd42.ca

Krista Quinn – krista_quinn@sd42.ca

Paige Savard – paige_savard@sd42.ca

 

PITT Stop Café

Alison Hardie – alison_hardie@sd42.ca

Lisa Johnson – lisa_johnson@sd42.ca