Support Staff

Aboriginal Support

Yvonne Desabrais – yvonne_desabrais@sd42.ca

Jennifer Stanford – jennifer_stanford@sd42.ca

 

Education Assistants

Kristine Balakrishnan – kristine_balakrishnan@sd42.ca

Corina Champ – corina_champ@sd42.ca

Sylvie Collins – sylvie_collins@sd42.ca

Richelle Cooke – richelle_cooke@sd42.ca

Karen Engelbrecht – karen_engelbrecht@sd42.ca

Julie Fitzgerald – julie_fitzgerald@sd42.ca

Shannon Fowler – shannon_fowler@sd42.ca

Denise Gawley – denise_gawley@sd42.ca

Brooklynn Kerr – brooklynn_kerr@sd2.ca

Keven Kuxhouse – keven_kuxhouse@sd42.ca

Dona McKellar – dona_mckellar@sd42.ca

Ashley Olson – ashley_olson@sd42.ca

Krista Quinn – krista_quinn@sd42.ca

Paige Savard – paige_savard@sd42.ca

 

PITT Stop Café

Judy Cavasinni – judy_cavasinni@sd42.ca

Alison Hardie – alison_hardie@sd42.ca

Lisa Johnson – lisa_johnson@sd42.ca